That’s so sweet !!

Sweetheart:
 
        I can’t believe I got 3 kinds of Valentine’s gifts this year .  One of the gift ,  PAUL & JOE cheek color , was bought in GUAM , another was V_K new colothes and we bought them three days ago  (uh…$5700 hung my head ) . The other was so romantic – Rose and  Tiramisu .  What a surprise ,  as you showed me the flower and the cake . I had  thought I couldn’t get them this year , but you ……… well ~ you are one in a millon .
       OH~ I fall in love with you more every day  ( HA ! I taught him the sentence on the spot . ) and then you told me  :That’s what marriaage is about . "(I taught him certainly .) 
 
     "Thank you for you being my husband . " (:Thank you for you being my wife ~ he said immediately .) I ‘ll never forget our every Valentine’s Day together , and they are the perfect gifts ! 
 

2 則迴響 (+add yours?)

  1. thenorthfacejacket
    七月 23, 2011 @ 01:36:35

    very good

    回應

發表留言

Take a look